+32 (0)56 13 03 35
Detectaplast ®
EN  ▼

What & how

Safety and hygiene are of utmost importance in the food industry.
Suppose that a blood stained plaster is found in your yogurt container, or your soup in a restaurant, in the minced meat at the butcher, or in the bread at the baker's!

European directives apply to this along with various quality control systems, such as HACCP, IFS, BRC.
HACCPIFSBRC

All companies involved in the preparation, processing, packaging, distribution and the transport of foodstuffs must have first aid materials that satisfy these standards. Detectaplast ® offers a complete range of detectable first aid products that meet these strict but necessary standards.

All Detectaplast ® detectable blue plasters meet HACCP, IFS and BRC standards and have been specially designed so they will not end up in the food chain.
How does this work?

Because of their especially good adhesive strength they remain in place in difficult working conditions such as in the food industry and industrial kitchens. The blue color ensures that they are quickly seen should they still come off. An aluminium strip under the wound pad ensures that they can be removed from the production process by metal detectors. An X-ray thread under the wound pad ensures they are visible to x-ray detectors where metal detectors cannot be used ( for instance, when the food is packaged in aluminium film).

exceptional adhesive strengthblue coloraluminium stripX-ray thread

A plaster for every purpose

  UNIVERSAL PREMIUM 2nd SKIN ELASTIC HYDROGEL
  PE PU Thin PU TEXTILE PU
Cuts, grazes and abrasions
Abrasions and burns
Strong exudating wounds, blisters
 
Waterproof and dirt resistant
Washproof
Protects against bacteria and viruses
Elastic
Lets the skin breathe
Comfortable fit
Strong hypo-allergenic adhesive
Absorbent non adherent wound pad
Blue color
Latex-free
Aluminium strip underneath wound pad
X-ray thread underneath wound pad
According to HACCP, IFS & BRC standard

UNIVERSAL


Detectaplast ®

The Detectaplast ® Universal plasters are washproof and contamination resistant, made from strong PE (polyethylene) material.

PREMIUM


Detectaplast ®

The Detectaplast ® Premium plasters are waterproof, contamination resistant and elastic, made from strong PU (polyurethane) material. The microperforated PU-film allows the skin to breathe, which is important for proper wound healing. This also prevents the skin from becoming moist under the plaster, which would allow the plaster to loosen more quickly. The PU-film also protects the wound from water, dirt, bacteria and viruses.

2nd SKIN


Detectaplast ®

The Detectaplast ® 2nd skin plasters are waterproof, contamination resistant and elastic, made from thin PU (polyurethane) material. The PU-film is thinner than the Premium plasters and feels like a second skin. This makes the plaster still more comfortable to wear. The PU-film allows the skin to breathe, which is important for proper wound healing. This also prevents the skin from becoming moist under the plaster, which would allow the plaster to loosen more quickly. The PU-film also protects the wound from water, dirt, bacteria and viruses.

ELASTIC


Detectaplast ®

The Detectaplast ® Elastic plasters are flexible, made from elastic textile. These plasters are very comfortable and highly suited to mobile body parts.

HYDROGEL


Detectaplast ®

The Detectaplast ® Hydrogel plaster is suitable for small first and second-degree abrasions and burns as well as for chronic wounds that do not heal well. The sterile hydrogel contains 60% water, has a slight cooling effect and reduces pain. The plaster creates a moist wound environment for quicker healing. The PU-film allows the wound to breathe and obstructs bacteria. Not suitable for wounds with heavy discharge given its limited absorptive capacity.

Plasters with varying dimensions.

In addition to various quality plasters each with its own application, Detectaplast ®'s line also has plasters in varying sizes in order to provide the best care possible at any place on the body.
In addition to the classic dimensions, we have long finger bobs (12 cm and 18 cm long) suited for good fixation around the joints of the fingers. The knuckle plasters are specially designed in an H-shape for comfortable protection of the knuckle. The butterfly plasters are also designed to cover a wound on the fingertip. Finally, plasters on a roll are available in a dispenser that makes it easy to cut them to fit.

Interested? Contact us!
+32 (0)56 13 03 35 +32 (0)56 13 03 35 info@detectaplast.be info@detectaplast.be Evolis 100
8500 Kortrijk
Belgium
nlfrde
PlastersBlue metal detectable food plastersBlue metal detectable and X ray visible food plastersMetal detectable burn plastersBlue plasters on rollBlue plasters assortedPlaster dispensersSkin color plasters
Bandages, dressings and tapesBandagesDressingsTapes
First AidFirst Aid box foodFirst Aid box non-foodCreamsStretcherEye wash bottleRescue blanketDisinfectant sprayPressure bandage
Finger bobbiesBlue textile finger bobbiesBlue rubber Finger bobbies
HygieneHand sanitizing gelSurface disinfectionCleaning and desinfecting towelsOdour eliminator
close close

+32 (0)56 13 03 35
Detectaplast ®
FR  ▼

Quoi et comment

La sécurité et l'hygiène sont essentielles dans le secteur alimentaire.
Imaginez qu'on retrouve un sparadrap tâché de sang dans un pot de yaourt, dans un bol de soupe au restaurant, dans la viande hachée du boucher ou dans le pain du boulanger!

Une telle situation doit impérativement être évitée, quelles que soient les circonstances, pour garantir l'innocuité des aliments. Les directives européennes s'appliquent à ce secteur ainsi que divers dispositifs de contrôle-qualité tels que l'HACCP, l'IFS et la BRC.
HACCPIFSBRC

Toutes les entreprises impliquées dans la préparation, la transformation, l'emballage, la distribution et le transport d'aliments doivent disposer de matériel de premiers secours conforme à ces normes. Detectaplast ® propose une gamme complète de produits de premiers secours détectables respectant ces normes certes strictes mais nécessaires.

Tous les sparadraps bleus détectables Detectaplast ® répondent aux normes de l'HACCP et ont été spécialement conçus pour ne pas finir dans la chaîne de production alimentaire.
Comment fonctionnent-ils ?

Grâce à leur excellente puissance adhésive , ils restent en place même quand les conditions de travail sont difficiles, comme dans l'industrie alimentaire et la restauration industrielle. Grâce à leur coloris bleu , ils sont rapidement visibles si jamais ils se décollent. La bande d'aluminium garantit qu'ils pourront être retirés du processus de production à l'aide de détecteurs de métaux. Le fil rayons X garantit la détection par rayons X si les détecteurs de métaux ne peuvent être utilisés (quand les aliments sont emballés dans un film en aluminium, par exemple).

une puissance adhésive exceptionnellele coloris bleubande d'aluminiumfil rayons X

Un sparadrap pour chaque cas

  UNIVERSAL PREMIUM 2nd SKIN ELASTIC HYDROGEL
  PE PU PU fin TEXTILE PU
Coupures, égratinures et écorchures
Écorchures et brûlures
Plaies exsudatives, ampoules
 
Résistant à l'eau et à la poussière
Repousse l'eau
Protection contre les bactéries et les virus
Élastique
Laisse respirer la peau
Comfortable
Haute adhérence de la colle hypoallergénique
Compresse absorbante, ne colle pas à la plaie
Couleur bleue, ne se décolore pas dans l'eau
Sans latex
Film d'aluminium sous la compresse
Fil rayons X sous la compresse
Conforme à la norme HACCP, IFS et BRC

UNIVERSAL


Detectaplast ®

Fabriqués à base de PE (polyéthylène) résistant, les sparadraps Detectaplast ® Universal sont hydrofuges, résistant à l'eau et anti-contamination.

PREMIUM


Detectaplast ®

Fabriqués à base de PU (polyuréthane) résistant, les sparadraps Detectaplast ® Premium sont hydrofuges, résistant à l'eau, anti-contamination et élastiques. Le film en PU microperforé laisse la peau respirer, ce qui est indispensable pour une bonne cicatrisation de la plaie. Cela évite également que la peau ne macère sous le sparadrap, ce qui lui permet de se détendre plus rapidement. Le film en PU protège également la plaie de l'eau, de la saleté, des bactéries et des virus.

2nd SKIN


Detectaplast ®

Fabriqués à base de PU (polyuréthane) fin, les sparadraps Detectaplast ® 2nd skin sont hydrofuges, résistant à l'eau, anti-contamination et élastiques. Plus fin que celui des sparadraps Premium, leur film en PU constitue une véritable seconde peau. Cela rend le sparadrap encore plus agréable à porter. Le film en PU laisse la peau respirer, ce qui est indispensable pour une bonne cicatrisation de la plaie. Cela évite également que la peau ne macère sous le sparadrap, ce qui lui permet de se détendre plus rapidement. Le film en PU protège également la plaie de l'eau, de la saleté, des bactéries et des virus.

ELASTIC


Detectaplast ®

Les sparadraps en textile élastique Detectaplast ® Elastic sont flexibles. Ces sparadraps sont très confortables et s'adaptent parfaitement aux parties mobiles du corps.

HYDROGEL


Detectaplast ®

Le sparadrap Detectaplast ® Hydrogel est indiqué pour les petites écorchures et brûlures du premier et deuxième degré, ainsi que pour les plaies chroniques qui ne cicatrisent pas bien. L'hydrogel stérile, qui contient 60 % d'eau, procure une délicate sensation rafraîchissante et atténue la douleur. Le sparadrap crée un environnement humide pour la plaie, ce qui accélère la cicatrisation. Le film en PU permet à la plaie de respirer tout en faisant barrage aux bactéries. Sa capacité d'absorption étant limitée, cet article ne convient pas pour les plaies très exsudatives.

Diverses tailles de sparadraps.

En plus de ses différents sparadraps adaptés à diverses indications, la gamme Detectaplast ® est également disponible en différentes tailles de sparadraps pour offrir les meilleurs soins possibles, quel que soit l'endroit du corps.
Outre les dimensions classiques, nous vous proposons des doigtiers longs (12 cm et 18 cm), indiqués pour une bonne fixation autour des articulations digitales. De par leur forme en H, les sparadraps articulations digitales sont spécialement conçus pour protéger les jointures tout en douceur. Les sparadraps papillon sont eux conçus pour recouvrir les lésions du bout des doigts. Enfin, les rubans adhésifs en rouleaux sont disponibles sur dévidoir pour faciliter la découpe.

Intéressé? Contactez nous!
+32 (0)56 13 03 35 +32 (0)56 13 03 35 info@detectaplast.be info@detectaplast.be Evolis 100
8500 Kortrijk
Belgique
nlende
PansementsPansements bleus détectables électromagnétiquePansements bleus détectables électromagnétique et visibles Rayons XPansements bleus pour brûluresPansements bleus sur rouleauAssortiment de pansements bleusDistributeur de pansementsPansements chairs
Bandages, compresses et sparadrapsBandesCompressesSparadraps
Premiers secoursTrousse de secours alimentaireTrousse de secours non alimentaireCrèmesBrancardRince-oeilCouverture de survieSpray désinfectantCoussin d'urgence
DoigtiersDoigtiers bleus en textileDoigtiers bleus en caoutchouc
HygièneGel Hydro-alcooliqueDésinfection des surfacesLingettes nettoyantes et désinfectantesÉliminateur des odeurs
fermer fermer