+32 (0)56 13 03 35
Detectaplast ®
EN  ▼

About us

Detectaplast ® was founded in 2002 to meet the growing demand for detectable first aid products for the food and catering industry and industrial kitchens. Because of globalisation, food safety has become a priority everywhere..

Starting from years of experience in the industry and close contacts with our distributors we have succeeded in mapping out the consumer's needs. This has enabled us to offer the most complete line of sticking detectable plasters and dressings, worldwide. This is how Detectaplast ® has grown to become a true authority on plasters. Is it a cut, an abrasion, a burn? Is it on the finger, fingertip, knuckle, in the palm, on the arm, or in a place that is hard to reach? We have a specific plaster for each application and every place. All our products comply with current quality systems such as HACCP, BRC, IFS, etc.

Detectaplast ® supplies wholesalers throughout the world who distribute our detectable products to the food and catering industry, industrial kitchens, bakers, butchers, sandwich shops, etc. We support them as much as possible with information about our products, as well as about legislation and the market. We also provide supporting marketing materials to promote our products. Starting from certain volumes it is possible for you to have your own brand.

In addition to our range of detectable wound care products we also offer hygiene products and various first aid materials such as stretchers, plasters, burn wound treatment, disinfectants, first aid kits, etc.

Create your own private label brand!

“Our priorities are quality and service.
That means that we seek always not only to offer the best products, but also to do so quickly and efficiently.
In addition to the quality of our offering, the quality of our organisation is very important.
We are structured to be as efficient as possible.
We deliver from stock 98% of the time. For you this means that your order leaves our warehouse within 36 hours.Wouter Jacobs, managing director.

Interested? Contact us!
+32 (0)56 13 03 35 +32 (0)56 13 03 35 info@detectaplast.be info@detectaplast.be Evolis 100
8500 Kortrijk
Belgium
nlfrde
PlastersBlue metal detectable food plastersBlue metal detectable and X ray visible food plastersMetal detectable burn plastersBlue plasters on rollBlue plasters assortedPlaster dispensersSkin color plasters
Bandages, dressings and tapesBandagesDressingsTapes
First AidFirst Aid box foodFirst Aid box non-foodCreamsStretcherEye wash bottleRescue blanketDisinfectant sprayPressure bandage
Finger bobbiesBlue textile finger bobbiesBlue rubber Finger bobbies
HygieneHand sanitizing gelSurface disinfectionCleaning and desinfecting towelsOdour eliminator
close close

+32 (0)56 13 03 35
Detectaplast ®
FR  ▼

Qui sommes-nous?

La société Detectaplast ® a été fondée en 2002 pour répondre aux besoins croissants du secteur alimentaire, de la restauration industrielle et des traiteurs en matière de produits de premiers secours détectables.
Mondialisation oblige, la sécurité alimentaire est devenue une priorité partout.

Forts de notre longue expérience dans ce secteur et de notre étroite collaboration avec nos distributeurs, nous avons réussi à définir très précisément les besoins du consommateur. Ce qui nous a permis d'élaborer la gamme la plus complète au monde de sparadraps et pansements adhésifs détectables. Voilà comment Detectaplast ® s'est développée et est devenue une véritable référence en matière de sparadraps. Coupure ? Écorchure ? Brûlure ? À la main (doigt, paume, articulation), au bras, ou à tout autre endroit difficile d'accès ? Nous proposons un sparadrap spécifique pour chaque indication et pour chaque endroit. Tous nos produits sont conformes aux normes de qualité actuelles telles que l'HACCP, la BRC, l'IFS, etc..

Detectaplast ® fournit, dans le monde entier, des grossistes qui distribuent nos produits détectables aux professionnels de l'alimentaire, de la restauration industrielle, aux boulangeries, boucheries, sandwicheries, etc. Nous leur proposons une aide exhaustive par le biais d'informations concernant nos produits, la législation et le marché. Nous fournissons également des supports marketing pour promouvoir nos produits. La marque-distributeur constitue également une option : à partir d'un certain volume vous avez la possibilité de bénéficier de votre propre marque.

En plus de notre gamme de produits détectables Soin des plaies, nous proposons également des produits d'hygiène et divers dispositifs de premiers secours tels que des civières, des plâtres, des traitements anti-brûlures, des désinfectants, des trousses de premiers secours, etc.

Créer votre propre private label marque!

“La qualité et le service sont nos priorités.
Ce qui signifie que, non contents de chercher à offrir les meilleurs produits, nous nous efforçons également de les proposer rapidement et efficacement.
Outre la qualité de notre offre, la qualité de notre organisation s'avère elle aussi importante.
Nous somme structurés de façon à être aussi efficaces que possible.
98 % des produits que nous livrons proviennent de nos entrepôts. Pour vous cela signifie que vos commandes quittent nos entrepôts sous un délai de 36 heures.Wouter Jacobs, directeur général.

Intéressé? Contactez nous!
+32 (0)56 13 03 35 +32 (0)56 13 03 35 info@detectaplast.be info@detectaplast.be Evolis 100
8500 Kortrijk
Belgique
nlende
PansementsPansements bleus détectables électromagnétiquePansements bleus détectables électromagnétique et visibles Rayons XPansements bleus pour brûluresPansements bleus sur rouleauAssortiment de pansements bleusDistributeur de pansementsPansements chairs
Bandages, compresses et sparadrapsBandesCompressesSparadraps
Premiers secoursTrousse de secours alimentaireTrousse de secours non alimentaireCrèmesBrancardRince-oeilCouverture de survieSpray désinfectantCoussin d'urgence
DoigtiersDoigtiers bleus en textileDoigtiers bleus en caoutchouc
HygièneGel Hydro-alcooliqueDésinfection des surfacesLingettes nettoyantes et désinfectantesÉliminateur des odeurs
fermer fermer